January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Newman Center will re-open Jan 2. Open from 9am-5pm. Daily Mass every day at 12pm.
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 1:00am to Fri, 01/05/2018 - 1:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 10:45am
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 10:45am
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Mon, 01/15/2018 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 1:15am
Location:
 
Fri, 01/19/2018 - 1:15am
Location:
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3