May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Wed, 05/01/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Thu, 05/02/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 10:45am
Location:
A.D. Bruce Chapel
 
Sun, 05/05/2019 -
5:30pm to 6:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 6:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Mon, 05/06/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Tue, 05/07/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Wed, 05/08/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Thu, 05/09/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Sun, 05/12/2019 - 10:45am
Location:
A.D. Bruce Chapel
 
Mon, 05/13/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Tue, 05/14/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Wed, 05/15/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Thu, 05/16/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sun, 05/19/2019 - 10:45am
Location:
CNC
 
Mon, 05/20/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Mon, 05/20/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Tue, 05/21/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Wed, 05/22/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Wed, 05/22/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Thu, 05/23/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Sun, 05/26/2019 - 10:45am
Location:
CNC
 
CNC Closed - Memorial Day Mon, 05/27/2019 (All day)
 
Tue, 05/28/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Tue, 05/28/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Wed, 05/29/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Wed, 05/29/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Thu, 05/30/2019 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Thu, 05/30/2019 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC