January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
Fr. Charlie Our of Office
Mon, 12/30/2019 (All day) to Wed, 01/08/2020 (All day)
»
CNC CLOSED Wed, 01/01/2020 (All day)
 
Thu, 01/02/2020 -
11:45am to 1:00pm
Location:
 
Fri, 01/03/2020 -
11:45am to 1:00pm
Location:
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
Fr. Charlie Our of Office
Mon, 12/30/2019 (All day) to Wed, 01/08/2020 (All day)
 
Thu, 01/09/2020 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 12:00pm
Location:
CNC
 
 
 
Sun, 01/05/2020 - 10:45am
Location:
CNC
 
Mon, 01/06/2020 -
11:45am to 1:00pm
Location:
 
Tue, 01/07/2020 -
11:45am to 1:00pm
Location:
 
Wed, 01/08/2020 -
11:45am to 1:00pm
Location:
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
CNC CLOSED Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1