June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 3:00am
Location:
 
Fri, 06/02/2017 - 3:00am
Location:
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 10:45am
Location:
AD Bruce Religion Center
 
 
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
No Daily Mass
Wed, 06/07/2017 (All day) to Fri, 06/09/2017 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 10:45am
Location:
AD Bruce Religion Center
 
 
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 6:00pm
Location:
Downtown Aquarium
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Sun, 06/18/2017 - 10:45am
Location:
AD Bruce Religion Center
 
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Fri, 06/23/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Sun, 06/25/2017 - 10:45am
Location:
AD Bruce Religion Center
 
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Mon, 06/26/2017 -
5:15pm to 9:00pm
Location:
St. Cyril of Alexandria Catholic Church
 
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Newman Center Closed
Wed, 06/28/2017 (All day) to Thu, 06/29/2017 (All day)
 
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 5:00pm
Location:
Downtown Houston