August 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Tue, 08/01/2017 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Thu, 08/03/2017 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Fri, 08/04/2017 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Sat, 08/05/2017 - 8:00pm
Location:
Miller Outdoor Theater
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sun, 08/06/2017 - 10:45am
Location:
AD Bruce Religion Center
 
Mon, 08/07/2017 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Tue, 08/08/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Thu, 08/10/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Fri, 08/11/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Sat, 08/12/2017 - 2:00pm
Location:
Galleria Skating Rink
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sun, 08/13/2017 - 10:45am
Location:
AD Bruce Religion Center
 
Mon, 08/14/2017 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Tue, 08/15/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Thu, 08/17/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Fri, 08/18/2017 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Fri, 08/18/2017 - 7:00pm
Location:
Cougar Woods
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Sun, 08/20/2017 - 10:45am
Location:
AD Bruce Religion Center
 
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Mon, 08/21/2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Wed, 08/23/2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:
UC South
 
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 7:00pm
Location:
Cougar Woods
 
Sat, 08/26/2017 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Sun, 08/27/2017 - 10:45am
Location:
AD Bruce Religion Center
 
Mon, 08/28/2017 - 1:00am
Location:
 
Mon, 08/28/2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Mon, 08/28/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Tue, 08/29/2017 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Thu, 08/31/2017 - 12:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Thu, 08/31/2017 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center
 
Thu, 08/31/2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location:
Catholic Newman Center